For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 6  17,6 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Kashima Soccer Stadium  40.728 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 Mill. €

Kashima Antlers
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HDeportivo Guadalajara HNewcastle United Jets HJohor Darul Ta'zim FC HShonan Bellmare AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HNagoya Grampus AGyeongnam FC
AKawasaki Frontale AShandong Luneng Taishan AJúbilo Iwata
AUrawa Red Diamonds HReal Madrid HClub Atlético River Plate HOita Trinita AFC Tokyo

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 2 - 1 2,00 4:3 16.762
Away 4 1 2 1 1,25 6:6 24.614
Total results 7 3 2 2 1,57 10:9 21.248
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM Deportivo Guadalajara 4-4-2 double 6 3.997 3:2
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:30 PM Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 30.554 1:3
Third Place Play-Off Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:30 PM Club Atlético River Plate 4-4-2 double 6 13.550 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 19.463 1:2
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM (14.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 16.659 1:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 23.002 1:3
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 13.111 1:1
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 14.163 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 38.414 3:1
8 8:00 AM (6.) Vegalta Sendai -:-
9 6:00 AM (7.) Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
10 8:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
11 7:00 AM Vissel Kobe -:-
12 8:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
13 7:00 AM Sagan Tosu -:-
14 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka -:-
15 11:30 AM Cerezo Osaka -:-
16 12:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
17 11:30 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
18 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata -:-
19 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai -:-
20 11:30 AM Sagan Tosu -:-
21 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare -:-
22 11:30 AM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
23 12:00 PM Oita Trinita -:-
24 11:30 AM Gamba Osaka -:-
25 11:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 - FC Tokyo -:-
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Cerezo Osaka -:-
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 - Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Kawasaki Frontale -:-
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Vissel Kobe -:-
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Nagoya Grampus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group E Tue Mar 5, 2019 11:00 AM Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.425 2:1
Group E Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:30 AM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-4-2 double 6 12.185 2:2
Group E Tue Apr 9, 2019 11:30 AM Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.194 2:3
Group E 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC -:-
Group E 2:45 PM Johor Darul Ta'zim FC -:-
Group E 12:00 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:00 AM Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 5.477 4:1
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Nagoya Grampus 7 9 13
5 Kawasaki Frontale 8 4 13
6 Yokohama F. Marinos 7 3 12
7 Kashima Antlers 7 1 11
8 Urawa Red Diamonds 7 -2 11
9 Vissel Kobe 7 0 10
10 Shonan Bellmare 8 -1 10

Matches