Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Twitter-Blau WhatsApp-gruen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb fanticker fanticker_white favoriten home kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification passwort share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau

Type of cup: Denmark Domestic Cup

Participants: 101

ø-Market value: 125 Th. €

DBU Landspokal
95.png
Tournament records
Wins: Aarhus GF Aarhus GF 9 time(s)
Matches:   28 games
Goals:   16 goals
Info
Select season:
Playoff round DBU Landspokal 16/17
Date Time Home team Result Visiting team
Thu May 25, 2017 5:00 PM Bröndby IF
Thu May 4, 2017 6:30 PM Bröndby IF
Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:00 PM FC Copenhagen
Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:30 PM Bröndby IF
Thu Apr 6, 2017 7:30 PM Aarhus GF
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM Vendsyssel FF
FC Midtjylland
Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:00 PM Aarhus GF
SönderjyskE
Wed Mar 8, 2017 5:45 PM Bröndby IF
Wed Mar 8, 2017 7:00 PM FC Roskilde
Tue Mar 7, 2017 5:45 PM FC Midtjylland
Thu Mar 2, 2017 7:30 PM Silkeborg IF
Wed Mar 1, 2017 7:30 PM FC Copenhagen
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:00 PM HB Köge
Wed Nov 2, 2016 7:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland
Viborg FF
Thu Oct 27, 2016 7:45 PM FC Midtjylland
Wed Oct 26, 2016 3:15 PM AC Horsens
Aalborg BK
Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:30 PM FC Copenhagen
Wed Oct 26, 2016 7:00 PM Aarhus GF
Randers FC
Akademisk Boldklub
FC Fredericia
Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:15 PM Bröndby IF
Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:15 PM Lyngby BK
Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:30 PM SönderjyskE
Wed Oct 19, 2016 7:00 PM Odense Boldklub
Thu Oct 13, 2016 7:00 PM Esbjerg fB
Wed Oct 12, 2016 7:00 PM Silkeborg IF
Wed Sep 7, 2016 5:30 PM Aalborg BK
Hobro IK
FC Roskilde
FC Fredericia
HB Köge
Wed Sep 7, 2016 8:15 PM Odense Boldklub
Mon Sep 5, 2016 6:30 PM Naestved Boldklub
Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:00 PM AC Horsens
Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:30 PM Esbjerg fB
Viborg FF
Boldklubben Marienlyst
Lyngby BK
BK Fremad Amager
Randers FC
Skive IK
FC Helsingoer
Wed Aug 31, 2016 6:30 PM Aarhus GF
Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:15 PM Boldklubben Frem
Tue Aug 30, 2016 5:30 PM Hellerup IK
Holbaek B&I
FC Nordsjaelland
Boldklubben af 1893
Silkeborg IF
Jammerbugt FC
Hvidovre IF
Kolding IF
Akademisk Boldklub
Odder IGF
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:15 PM Nyköbing FC
FC Helsingoer
Vejle Boldklub
Thu Aug 11, 2016 6:30 PM Esbjerg fB
Wed Aug 10, 2016 6:30 PM Lystrup IF
FC Roskilde
B1908 Amager
Saedding/Guldager IF
Marstal/Rise IF
HB Köge
Skive IK
FC Skanderborg
AB Taarnby
Skovshoved IF
Akademisk Boldklub
Boldklubben Avarta
Vendsyssel FF
FC Sönderborg
Hvidovre IF
AC Horsens
Kjellerup IF
FC Fredericia
Hellerup IK
Tue Aug 9, 2016 6:30 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst
Fredensborg BI
BK Fremad Valby
Døllefjelde-Musse IF
Thisted FC
Brabrand IF
Ledoeje-Smoerum Fodbold
Brönshöj Boldklub
Vaerebro BK
Kolding IF
Vejlby Skovbakken Aarhus
Nörresundby FB
Naesby Boldklub
Holbaek B&I
Odder IGF
Otterup B&IK
Boldklubben Frem
Dalum IF
Roskilde KFUM
Hobro IK
Jaegersborg BK
Taastrup FC
Jammerbugt FC
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:00 PM IF Lyseng

The most valuable players

#Player(s)Club(s)Market value
1
Pieros Sotiriou
Centre-Forward
FC Copenhagen
2
Hany Mukhtar
Attacking Midfield
Bröndby IF
3
Uros Matic
Central Midfield
FC Copenhagen
4
Federico Santander
Centre-Forward
FC Copenhagen
5
Teemu Pukki
Centre-Forward
Bröndby IF
Top goal scorers
#Player(s)AgeClub(s)Goals
1
Marvin Pourié
Centre-Forward
26Randers FC
2
Tiago Leonço
Centre-Forward
24Vendsyssel FF
3
Martin Koch
Centre-Forward
28FC Helsingoer
4
Lars Brögger
Centre-Forward
29Akademisk Boldklub
5
Brandão
Centre-Forward
26Vendsyssel FF

Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus FC CopenhagenFC Copenhagen Bröndby IFBröndby IF