Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Twitter-Blau WhatsApp-gruen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb fanticker fanticker_white favoriten home kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification passwort share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau

Type of cup: Denmark Domestic Cup

Participants: 86

Cup holder: FC CopenhagenFC Copenhagen

Most valuable players: Ludwig Augustinsson  4,00 Mill. €

ø-Market value: 111 Th. €

DBU Landspokal
95.png
Tournament records
Wins: Aarhus GF Aarhus GF 9 time(s)
Matches:   28 games
Goals:   16 goals
Info
Select season:
Playoff round DBU Landspokal 16/17
Date Time Home team Result Visiting team
Thu May 25, 2017 5:00 PM Bröndby IF
Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:00 PM FC Copenhagen
Thu May 4, 2017 6:30 PM Bröndby IF
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM Vendsyssel FF
FC Midtjylland
Thu Apr 6, 2017 7:30 PM Aarhus GF
Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:30 PM Bröndby IF
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:00 PM HB Köge
Wed Mar 1, 2017 7:30 PM FC Copenhagen
Thu Mar 2, 2017 7:30 PM Silkeborg IF
Tue Mar 7, 2017 5:45 PM FC Midtjylland
Wed Mar 8, 2017 5:45 PM Bröndby IF
Wed Mar 8, 2017 7:00 PM FC Roskilde
Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:00 PM Aarhus GF
SönderjyskE
Wed Oct 12, 2016 7:00 PM Silkeborg IF
Thu Oct 13, 2016 7:00 PM Esbjerg fB
Wed Oct 19, 2016 7:00 PM Odense Boldklub
Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:15 PM Lyngby BK
Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:30 PM SönderjyskE
Wed Oct 26, 2016 3:15 PM AC Horsens
Aalborg BK
Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:30 PM FC Copenhagen
Wed Oct 26, 2016 7:00 PM Randers FC
Akademisk Boldklub
FC Fredericia
Aarhus GF
Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:15 PM Bröndby IF
Thu Oct 27, 2016 7:45 PM FC Midtjylland
Wed Nov 2, 2016 7:00 PM Viborg FF
FC Nordsjaelland
Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:15 PM Boldklubben Frem
Tue Aug 30, 2016 5:30 PM Hellerup IK
Holbaek B&I
FC Nordsjaelland
Boldklubben af 1893
Silkeborg IF
Jammerbugt FC
Hvidovre IF
Kolding IF
Akademisk Boldklub
Odder IGF
Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:00 PM AC Horsens
Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:30 PM Viborg FF
Boldklubben Marienlyst
Lyngby BK
BK Fremad Amager
Randers FC
Skive IK
FC Helsingoer
Esbjerg fB
Wed Aug 31, 2016 6:30 PM Aarhus GF
Mon Sep 5, 2016 6:30 PM Naestved Boldklub
Wed Sep 7, 2016 5:30 PM FC Roskilde
FC Fredericia
HB Köge
Aalborg BK
Hobro IK
Wed Sep 7, 2016 8:15 PM Odense Boldklub
Tue Aug 9, 2016 6:30 PM BK Fremad Valby
Døllefjelde-Musse IF
Thisted FC
Brabrand IF
Ledoeje-Smoerum Fodbold
Brönshöj Boldklub
Vaerebro BK
Kolding IF
VSK Aarhus
Nörresundby FB
Naesby Boldklub
Holbaek B&I
Odder IGF
Otterup B&IK
Boldklubben Frem
Dalum IF
Roskilde KFUM
Hobro IK
Jaegersborg BK
Taastrup FC
Jammerbugt FC
Boldklubben Marienlyst
Fredensborg BI
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:00 PM IF Lyseng
Wed Aug 10, 2016 6:30 PM B1908 Amager
Saedding/Guldager IF
Marstal/Rise IF
HB Köge
Skive IK
FC Skanderborg
AB Taarnby
Skovshoved IF
Akademisk Boldklub
Boldklubben Avarta
Vendsyssel FF
FC Sönderborg
Hvidovre IF
AC Horsens
Kjellerup IF
FC Fredericia
Hellerup IK
Lystrup IF
FC Roskilde
Thu Aug 11, 2016 6:30 PM Esbjerg fB
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:15 PM Nyköbing FC
FC Helsingoer
Vejle Boldklub

The most valuable players

#Player(s)Club(s)Market value
1
Ludwig Augustinsson
Left-Back
FC Copenhagen
2
Jores Okore
Centre-Back
FC Copenhagen
3
Federico Santander
Centre-Forward
FC Copenhagen
4
Zanka
Centre-Back
FC Copenhagen
5
Andreas Cornelius
Centre-Forward
FC Copenhagen
Top goal scorers
#Player(s)Club(s)Goals
1
Marvin Pourié
Centre-Forward
Randers FC
2
Tiago Leonço
Centre-Forward
Vendsyssel FF
3
Martin Koch
Centre-Forward
FC Helsingoer
4
Lars Brögger
Centre-Forward
Akademisk Boldklub
5
Rasmus Thellufsen
Left Midfield
Aalborg BK

Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus FC CopenhagenFC Copenhagen Bröndby IFBröndby IF