For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Al-Wasl Sports Club

Squad size: 43

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 8  18,6 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Al-Maktoum Stadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Wasl Sports Club
UAE Gulf League
League Level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ADibba Al-Fujairah HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AEmirates Club HAl-Nassr FC HAl-Dhafra SCC
ASharjah Cultural Sports Club AAl-Fujairah SC
HAjman Club HAl-Ain FC AAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club HBaniyas SC AAl-Zawraa AAl-Nasr (Dubai) HZob Ahan Esfahan HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai

Performance Chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 18/19

Balance UAE Arabian Gulf League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 5 - 5 1,50 19:19 -
Away 11 2 3 6 0,82 16:25 -
Total results 21 7 3 11 1,14 35:44 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:30 PM (9.) Dibba Al-Fujairah ? 3:0
2 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:15 PM (3.) Baniyas SC ? 1:1
3 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:15 PM (5.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi ? 4:1
4 Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Emirates Club ? 2:1
5 Fri Oct 5, 2018 3:25 PM (6.) Al-Dhafra SCC ? 2:1
6 Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:45 PM (6.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) ? 1:3
7 Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:30 PM (9.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai ? 3:2
8 Thu Nov 1, 2018 1:55 PM (10.) Al-Fujairah SC ? 6:3
9 Mon Nov 5, 2018 4:30 PM (8.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) ? 2:0
10 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:30 PM (11.) Ajman Club ? 0:2
11 Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:30 PM (11.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club ? 1:1
12 Mon Dec 3, 2018 4:30 PM (11.) Al-Ain FC ? 1:3
13 Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:45 PM (12.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club ? 3:1
14 Mon Feb 4, 2019 2:15 PM (12.) Dibba Al-Fujairah ? 1:2
15 Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Baniyas SC ? 1:2
16 Thu Feb 21, 2019 5:15 PM (11.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi ? 1:0
17 Fri Mar 1, 2019 5:15 PM (10.) Emirates Club ? 1:2
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:50 PM (10.) Al-Dhafra SCC ? 2:1
19 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:50 PM (7.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) ? 4:2
20 Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai ? 2:4
21 Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:55 PM (10.) Al-Fujairah SC 3:3
22 4:00 PM (9.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) -:-
23 4:05 PM Ajman Club -:-
24 8:00 PM Sharjah Cultural Sports Club -:-
25 8:00 PM Al-Ain FC -:-
26 8:00 PM Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Mon Mar 4, 2019 4:20 PM Al-Nassr FC ? 1:0
Group A Mon Mar 11, 2019 3:00 PM Al-Zawraa ? 27.500 5:0
Group A Mon Apr 8, 2019 5:40 PM Zob Ahan Esfahan ? 1:3
Group A 5:30 PM Zob Ahan Esfahan -:-
Group A 8:00 PM Al-Nassr FC -:-
Group A 5:55 PM Al-Zawraa -:-
League Position UAE Arabian Gulf League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Baniyas SC 21 11 33
7 Ajman Club 21 -3 28
8 Al-Dhafra SCC 21 -6 27
9 Al-Wasl Sports Club 21 -9 24
10 Al-Nasr (Dubai) 20 -5 23
11 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 21 -7 22
12 Emirates Club 20 -20 15

Matches